Office of Student Affairs

Color Officers

2018-2019 Color Officers:

Blue 4

Junior – Chris Ahlering
Senior – Priyesha Bijlani

Blue 5

Junior – Anna Davis
Senior – Landon Rohowetz

Gold 4

Junior – Jessica Anyaso
Senior – Adithi Reddy

Gold 5

Junior – Christy Nwankwo
Senior – Kunal Sutaria

Green 4

Junior – Shruti Kumar
Senior – Meghana Kumar

Green 5

Junior – Michael Oyekan
Senior – Vijaya Dasari


Junior – Varsha Kandadi
Senior – Adrianna Morse

Red 3

Junior – Megan Schoelch
Senior – Abigail Spaedy

Red 4

Junior – Nina Russell
Senior – Shrushti Mehta

Criteria for nomination
  • Attendance at Quarterly Dean’s Management Meetings
  • Attendance at any special Dean’s Meetings requiring communication back to the students you represent.
  • Attendance at MSAC meetings in order to receive financing for color activities. Willingness to participate in planning and organization of color activities.
  • Students nominate fellow classmates from their color unit that they believe will adequately represent them.  They  may also self-nominate.  Nominations are solicited each year in May.